Truths:

Yes, I believe that music is what saved me
Yes, I love Demi Lovato
Yes, I have a stay strong tattoo that I am EXTREMELY proud of
Yes, I look to Demi as an inspiration when I’m feeling like there’s no way out
Yes, I am tatted up like Lil Wayne
Yes, I have a skin condition called psoriasis
Yes, sometimes it makes me very self concious
Yes, I have many piercings
Yes, I am bisexual
Yes, I can be one of the most ANNOYING people on the face of the earth
Yes, I tweet to much
Yes, I am obsessed with Harry Styles, Ed Sheeran, Spongebob, etc.
Yes, I’ve been broken in the past but am no longer
Yes, I have suffered from an eating disorder
Yes, sometimes I’ll look in the mirror and hate what I see
Yes, I’m on the “thicker” side
Yes, I have suffered from self harm and have attempted suicide multiple times
Yes, I am extremely proud to share my stories with others
Yes, I believe the only way to overcome your past is with positivity
Yes, I will ALWAYS stand up for what’s right.. even if it means I am standing alone
Yes, sometimes I get very insecure
Yes, sometimes I have moments of vulnerability
Yes, I am FAR from perfect

But if there’s one thing I tell everyone it’s that “we are all different for a PURPOSE and it’s the combination of our strengths and our flaws that makes us ALL beautiful”

- yours truly



But none of this means I am weak… just because I cry or get hurt by others words doesn’t mean I will think of giving up ever again…

I will never allow ANYONE to hurt me again… 



because we are all beautiful…



thank you.


Jillianator forever.
3/10/2013 10:36:22 am

I love you baby, I'm so proud of you.

Reply
iTeamJillian
3/10/2013 10:42:37 am

i love you so much. You are my biggest inspiration and you're so strong. Im very proud of you. i love you.

Reply
3/10/2013 10:44:37 am

This may sound stupid, but you'll never truly know how proud of you I am... To be able to say that I was here from the start - you've come so far & I know you'll go so much further still <3 I'm so glad people get to see the real you that I was blessed to be able to get to know <3

Reply
smilejensen
3/10/2013 10:59:01 am

you're perfect jill, believe in me

Reply
marrymejill
3/10/2013 11:03:08 am

u're perfect to me<3

Reply
Nina
3/10/2013 01:41:43 pm

Your my inspiration and I hope one day I can be as strong as you are. So thank you so much not just for giving me a person to look up to but thank you for giving me the hope I never thought I'd get back.

Reply
Philip
3/29/2013 10:54:56 am

Like Demi said on X-Factor, 'You are so strong.' Every time I watch your audition video, I get tears in my eyes knowing that I can also relate to what you went through. Never give up.

Reply
Karin
7/29/2013 06:20:04 pm

Dear Jillian,

I am from Holland, I'm sorry if my english is not correct.

By coincidence I saw your X-factor audition and I was touched. Looked on the internet for more Jillian, you are a beautiful person!
I hope you and your songs reach Europe, you are a great performer and have a great personality. Enjoy your succes!

Reply
christine
5/13/2014 04:06:53 pm

Does Jillian really post on this site?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Intro

    Hey everyone... here is where you will be able to see me goof off and be myself... Enjoy my ridiculousness. :)